Home    Index    Beads    Jewelry    Glass    Tools    Books&Tutorials   Classes&Other      

Silent Auction MAY 2010

BEADS

 

25% of proceeds were donated the to Beads of Courage Program

   
 
   

Don Meadows

http://www.shadowsunlimited.com

Horse Head Focal

 

   

June Manis

jmanis7@comcast.net

Monster Hollow Bead

 

   

Heather Trimlett

www.heathertrimlett.com

Hollow Disk Bead

   

Dustin Tabor

www.dustintabor.com

Long Focal Bead

           
   

Dustin Tabor

www.dustintabor.com

Heavily Encased Latticino Bead

   

Tink Martin

www.blackswampglassworks.com

Hollow Vessel

Pink & Clear swirled vessel with black top and clear "wings"

 

   

Lillie Bavendam

Flower Focal Bead

 

 

   

Maureen Lovell

Bead Yourself Creations

www.beadyourselfcreation.etsy.com  maureen@beadyourselfcreations.com

Georgia Dogs Bead Set

 

   

Holly Hartman Williams

www.lardworksstudio.com

www.alpacamoon.com

Yellow Flower Button

   

Holly Hartman Williams

www.lardworksstudio.com

www.alpacamoon.com

Red Flower Button

 

   

Nita Van Til

nita.vantil@gmail.com

Black Cat

 

   

Nita Van Til

nita.vantil@gmail.com

Long Gold Vocal

 

   

Studio Marcy

Marcy Lamberson

www.StudioMarcy.com

www.StudioMarcy.blogspot.com

StudioMarcy@gmail.com

Elf Bead

   

Studio Marcy

Marcy Lamberson

www.StudioMarcy.com

www.StudioMarcy.blogspot.com

StudioMarcy@gmail.com

Elf Bead

 
 

Jeff Barber

Lakeside Art Glass

www.lakesideartglass.com

jeff@lakesideartglass.com

Four Focals

   
   

Linda Edmunds

www.lilysteelebeads.com

Goddess Bead with Ceramic Stand

   

Margo Knight

danceswithflame@gmail.com

Raven Bead Focal

   

Lea Gaslowitz

LGaslowitz@comcast.net

Fish Bead with Silver Chain

   

Sara Beshara

SodukuGirl@aol.com

Sculptured Owl

   

Marjorie Langston

mlangston00@aol.com

Focal Bead

   

Becky Sizemore

rjsizemore@bellsouth.net

Colorful Bead Set

   

Andrew Lunde

andrew@lunde.com

Marble

   

muon beads

Robin Snuttjer

http://www.muon.org

Sculptural Seal with 2 matching dot beads.

   

Lillie Bavendam

Blue Focal Bead

 

   

Martha Fuerst

martha1st@comcast.net

Silver "sharded" focal and 6 matching barrels

 

 

   

Suzanne Seiler Patterson

www.suzanneseilerpatterson.com

Focal on Gold Organza ribbon

   

Suzanne Seiler Patterson

www.suzanneseilerpatterson.com

Three  Focals on black rubber Cord

   

Karen Barefield

l.barefield@comcast.net

Floral Button Bead

   

Mary Brightwell Art Glass

Mary Brightwell

www.brightwellartglass.com

Fused Dichro Pendant with Silver Cat

 

   

Robert Simmons

rbsimmons@mindspring.com

Wisteria Focals #1, #2, #3 

(Three Separate Auctions)

        

   

Robert Simmons

rbsimmons@mindspring.com

Baleen Focal, Orchid Focal #1, Orchid Focal #2 

(Three Separate Auctions)

    

 

   

Andie’s Glass

Andree Kosak

www.andiesglass.com

Blue hollow floral bead set

 

 

   

Don Meadows

http://www.shadowsunlimited.com

Pirate Focal Bead

 

   

Four Tails Lampwork

Andrea Winkler

www.fourtailslampwork.com

Lampwork Buttons

 

 

 

 

Four Tails Lampwork

Andrea Winkler

www.fourtailslampwork.com

Five Nugget Set

 

 

   

Julia Benson-Slaughter

http://artofthefirebird.com

Disk Bead Assortment

 

 

 

Marie Shakelford

Red Focal

 

   

Andie’s Glass

Andree Kosak

www.andiesglass.com

3 hollow green floral focals

 

   
   

Prev Page

 

 

 

Next Page

Home    Index    Beads    Jewelry    Glass    Tools    Books&Tutorials   Classes&Other